Fall Out Boy New Album !

Fall out boy - Folie à Deux (2008)
Genre: pop rock

"i don't care"

"i don't care live"
Official website

01. Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes
02. I Don’t Care
03. She's My Winona
04. America's Suitehearts
05. Headfirst Slide into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet
06. The (Shipped) Gold Standard
07. (Coffee's for Closers)
08. What a Catch, Donnie (featuring Elvis Costello)
09. 27
10. Tiffany Blews (featuring Lil Wayne)
11. w.a.m.s. (featuring Pharrell)
12. 20 Dollar Nose Bleed (featuring Brendon Urie)
13. West Coast Smoker (featuring Debbie Harry)

Download this album !(torrent)
Download ! (zshare)
Download! (rapidshare)


Popular Posts